Login / Register
Change Your Country

Contact Us

We welcome your questions and comments! Please get in touch through the form below, call us, or use this site’s chat feature for fastest service.

Intoximeters, Inc.

2081 Craig Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63146

Hours Of Operation:

8:00AM to 5:00PM Mon-Fri

Phone Numbers:

Phone: (314) 429-4000

Fax: (314) 429-4170

Looking to request a quote? Please Click Here

Additional Contacts

Regional Managers

North-East Region (States: ME, VT, NH, MA, NY, CT, NJ, RI, DE, MD, DC, VA, NC)
Jeff Aden, Regional Manager
(704) 206-0950
jaden@intox.com

South-East Region (States: TN, MS, AL, SC, GA, FL, WV, KY, AR, LA)
Byron Greenwood, Regional Manager
(256) 419-3593
bgreenwood@intox.com

Mid-East Region (States: MI, IL, IN, OH, PA)
Mark Postal, Regional Manager
(314) 406-2864
mpostal@intox.com

Mid-West Region (States: MO, KS, IA, NE, MN, WI, OK)
Tim Brewer, Regional Manager
(314) 409-7901
tbrewer@intox.com

Mid – Mountain Region (States: MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, ID, ND, SD, TX)
Mike Tickle, Regional Manager
(303) 408-5240
mtickle@intox.com

Western Region (States: CA, NV, AZ, OR, WA, AK, HI)
Todd Hall, Regional Manager
(909) 556-6682
thall@intox.com

Intoximeters Offices
United States – Headquarters
Phone : [+1] 314-429-4000
8am – 5pm CST Monday thru Friday.
Fax : [+1] 314-429-4170
Fax any time 24×7.
Intoximeters, Inc.        Map/Directions
2081 Craig Road
Saint Louis, MO 63146
USA

United Kingdom – Regional Office
Phone : [+44] 01803-868602
8am – 5pm GMT/BST Monday thru Friday.
Fax : [+44] 01803-868701
Fax any time 24×7.
Intoximeters UK Ltd.        Map/Directions
Alpha Centre Unit 6 A-D
Babbage Road, Totnes
Devon TQ95JA
United Kingdom
0

Your Cart