Login / Register
Change Your Country

This is a feature of the software that is reminding you to perform periodic archiving of the databases.  The reminder is user configurable and is typically set to 30 days.  When you see this message, perform a database maintenance and backup by selecting MAINTENANCE from the main menu. 

If you wish to change the frequency of this message, you can do so in the “Configure” section of the software.

0

Your Cart