International Distributors
Argentina
Eduardo Stefanetti
Coasin SACI y F
Buenos Aires
54 1145523185
eduardo.stefanetti@coasin.com.ar

Australia
Steven Kelly
Pathtech Pty Ltd
Preston, Victoria
61 384803500
stephen.kelly@pathtech.com.au

Bahrain
K. Kutty
Metro Mac Trading LLC
Dubai
971 43247777
kutty@kaanmed.com.tr

Belgium
Dirk Poels
Polis Service BVBA
Lille
32 14553900
dirk.poels@polisservie.be

Bolivia
Gonzalo Maldonando
Insertec Ltda
Santa Cruz
591 33472121
gerenciagen@insertec.net

Bosnia/Hercegovina
Milorad Vulic
MRG Export Import
387 51 312382
mrg@blic.net

Botswana
David Sethatho
Forensic Science Technology Pty
Gaborone
267 3162449
dsethatho@fas.co.bw

Brazil
Gerardo Gera
Ribco do Brasil
Pedreira
55 1938524856
gerardo@ribcodobrasil.com.br

Canada     
Davtech Analytical Services (Canada) Inc. - Primary Canadian Distributor
133 Walgreen Road
Ottawa, ON K0A1L0
613 831 6009
sales@davtech.ca
www.davtech.ca

Christopher Loat
L&L Maritime - Maritime Only
West Vancouver
604 9228342
chris.loat@llmaritime.com
www.llmaritime.com

Chile
Alfredo Giacoman
Tecnodata Ltda
Santiago
56 26971707
agiacoman@tecnodata.cl

China
Naihu Hu
Shenyang Guangxin Pioneer Traffic High Technology Company
Shenyang
86 2423826688
hunaihu@china-pioneer.com

Columbia
Andres Saravia
Saravia Bravo Sociedad Anonima Simplificada
Bogota DC
57016296494
andres.s@saraviabravo.com

Costa Rica
Giovanni Sosto
Pruebas Modernas del Istmo S.A.
Escazu
50641140100 
gsosto@prumisa.com

Denmark
Claus Christensen
Bikegear.dk
Holstebro
45 53559801
chc@bikegear.dk

Ecuador
Gustavo Soria
Alcolisti S.A.
Guayaquil
593 7868638149
alcolisti.usa@gmail.com

Finland
Mika Nilsson
Turvata Oy Ab
Espoo
358 105694700
mika.nilsson@turvata.fi

France
Pierre Elefteriou
Pelimex S.A.
Ingwiller
33 388021015
p.elefteriou@pelimex.com

Georgia     
Teona Koroshinadez    
Smart System Solution, Ltd
Tbilisi
995 322 496588 
tkoroshinadez@gmail.com

Germany

Chris Hermann
COP Vertriebs GmbH
Oberweilenbach
49 844 592960
chris.hermann@cop-gmbh.de

Ghana
Dokua Asiamah Adjei Oheneba
Pongas Ltd
La Accra
233 302786850
dokua.asiamah@pongasltd.org

Greece
Evaggelia Theologou
Prime Ltd
Piraeus
30 2104819800
etheologou@primeltd.hr

John Zervoudakis
Zervoudakis Marine Supplies Ltd
Piraeus
30 2104623700
zerv@otenet.gr

Guatemala
Antonio Carrera
ABR de Guatemala
Ciudad de Guatemala
502 52031849
acarrera@abrdeguatemala.com

Hong Kong
Lawrence Law
Scientific Gas Engineering Company Limited
Fo Tan NT
852 35906136
lawrencelaw@scientificgas.com.hk

Iceland
Sigurour Sigurbjomsson
Nortek Ehf
Reykjavik
354 4552000
siggi@nortek.is

India
Ashok Laroia
Indu's Creations
Chandigarh
91 1722700334
larry@connectzone.in

Italy
Paolo Vigano
Eltraff S R L
Concorezzo, Milano
39 396040268
paolo@eltraff.com

Japan
Shoichi Kato
Konico and Company
Naka-Ku, Yokohama
81 456816009
nattocop@syd.odn.ne.jp

Kenya
George Otieno
Ro-Tec Security Systems Ltd
Nairobi
254 202246245
ro_tecsystems@yahoo.com.uk

Korea, Republic of
Kyeong Choi
Baekdoo Intersystems Company Ltd
Seoul
822 5799126
sales@baek-doo.com

Kuwait
K. Kutty
Metro Mac Trading LLC
Dubai
971 43247777
kutty@kaanmed.com.tr

Lithuania
Albinas Seskevicius
Eurotera UAB
Kaunas
370 37363570
eurotera@aviga.it

Malaysia
Rey Zheng
Mediwell Enterprise Pte Ltd
Singapore
65 96896726
mediwell.mktg@medtron.com.sg

Mexico
Gabriel Hernandez
Baher Asesores Integrales S.A. de C.V.
Mexico DF
52 5556520054
administracion@baher.com.mx

Jesus Aguayo
Proveedora Mexicana S.A. de C.V.
Mexico DF
52 5552784740
jesusaguayo66@gmail.com

Morocco
Jamal Bendahmane
Logisoft SA
Rabat
212 537262871
jamal.bendahmane@logisoft.ma

Nabil Charfaoui
TraffiTec
Rabat
212 661224406
n.charfaoui@gmail.com

Netherlands
Rob Jansen
EE Devices
Apeldom
31 653200208
rob.jansen@eedevices.eu

Nicaragua
Ruben Romero
R&S Enterprise S.A.
Managua
505 22690497
rs@grupors.com.ni

Oman
K. Kutty
Metro Mac Trading LLC
Dubai
971 43247777
kutty@kaanmed.com.tr

Panama

Ricardo Vaughan
Alpha Mediq S.A.
Panama City
507 3939900
reve@alphamediq.com

Paraguay
Gonzalo Tito
Provindus S.A. 
Managua
505 22690497
rs@grupors.com.ni

Florian Beck
Grupo Beck
Asuncion
595 981908078
florian.beck@grupobeck.py
www.grupobeck.com.py

Peru
Manuel Gregorio
TEC Corporation S.A.
Lima
51 14774169
mgr@tec-corp.com.pe

Phillippines
Mark Lao
Spartans 3 Trading Corporation
Metro Manila
63 27269683
mark@spartans.com.ph

Poland
Slawomir Sleziak
TransCom International
Paczkow
48 774390409
ssleziak@transcom.com.pl

Portugal
Paulo Pinto
SDT Electronica S.A. 
Libson
351 213 823 100 
paulo.pinto@sdt.pt

Qatar
Babu Kupparyl
Sedeer Medical
Doha
974 44349139
b.kupparayil@sedeer.com

K. Kutty
Metro Mac Trading LLC
Dubai
971 43247777
kutty@kaanmed.com.tr

Saudi Arabia
K. Kutty
Metro Mac Trading LLC
Dubai
971 43247777
kutty@kaanmed.com.tr

Serbia

Milun Grbovic
MRG Export-Import Serbia
Belgrade
381 112433705
milun.grbovic@mrg.rs

Singapore
Rey Zheng
Mediwell Enterprise Pte Ltd
Singapore
65 96896726
mediwell.mktg@medtron.com.sg

Tan Ah Bee
Princeton Pharmacy Pte Ltd
Singapore
65 67785211
tab@princeton.sg

Slovakia
Peter Alaxin
Alab Technicka a Obchodna Cinnosti
Bratislava 2
421 0903772953
peter.alaxin@alab.sk

South Africa
Joe dos Santos
Test and Measurement Instruments CC
Johannesburg
27 116834365
jsantos@instrumentsgroup.co.za         

Spain
Christian Liesau
Tradesegur S.A.
Madrid
34 902422010
chi@tradesegur.com

Sweden
Marie Drott
Alere Toxicology AB
Taby
46 812099320
marie.drott@alere.com

Switzerland
Christof Rothen
Multanova AG
Uster
41 432882828
christof.rothen@multanova.ch

Taiwan, Republic of China
James Lee
Confucian Company Ltd
Taipei
886 287918399
james.lee@confucian.com.tw

Thailand
Tut Techasrisuko
Tech Ace Company Ltd
Bangkok
66 029347360
tut@techace.co.th

Trinidad and Tobago
Andrew Persad
Rose Environmental Ltd
El Socorro
868 6387673
andrewp@roseenvironmental.net
     
Turkey
Fatih Ordu
Kann Medikal Tibbi Tani Tic Ltd Sti
Istanbul
90 216 328 1407
fatih@kaanmed.com
    
United Arab Emirates
K. Kutty
Metro Mac Trading LLC
Dubai
971 43247777
kutty@kaanmed.com.tr
    
Uruguay
Numa Rey
Coasin Instrumentos S.A.
Montevideo
598 99685538
numarey@coasin-instrumentos.com
    
USA
Rebecca Rivera Coro
Tactical Equipment Consultant Inc
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
787 7893911
rrivera@racticalpr.net

Vietnam
Hieu Nguyen
Nguyen Technologies and Electronics Equipment
Dartmouth NS
902 4617533
hieunnte@eastlink.ca